Vivica A.Fox stars in sci-fi thriller CROSSBREED Coming February 5, 2019

Vivica A.Fox stars in sci-fi thriller CROSSBREED Coming February 5, 2019

Vivica A.Fox stars in CROSSBREED, coming February 5 from Uncork’d Entertainment.

Uncork’d Entertainment will release CROSSBREED On Demand January 5, 2019

Also starring DANIEL BALDWIN (John Carpenter’s VAMPIRES)

Screen superstar Vivica A.Fox (Independence Day, Kill Bill) stars in the sci-fi thriller Crossbreed, invading VOD this February Uncork’d Entertainment.
Marine takes on monster in an action-packed throwback in the tradition of Aliens and Escape from New York.

In the near future, the President of the United States of America hires a team of military veterans to retrieve an alien bio-weapon from a top-secret research facility orbiting the Earth. These highly trained mercenaries must infiltrate the space station and recover the deadly experimental alien cargo located onboard. All is going according to the plan until the cargo escapes.

Daniel Baldwin (John Carpenter’s Vampires), Stink Fisher (“Gotham”), Devanny Pinn (Party Bus to Hell), and Vernon Wells (Commando) star in a Brandon Slagle film, Crossbreed premiering February 5, 2019 on VOD from Uncork’d Entertainment.

Watch the Trailer for CROSSBREED Below

Related posts

HorrorConUK 2019 New Guest Announcement

HorrorConUK 2019 New Guest Announcement

Here's a message that we received today from HorrorCon UK 2019 that we thought that we'd share with you all - word for word! Enjoy! "Hello you! Are the January blues getting you down? Yep same here, so we thought it was time to cheer us all up and make another guest announcement!...

Video Nasty comic book writer Mario Covone starts shooting directorial feature, OVERTIME. First images from set

Video Nasty comic book writer Mario Covone starts shooting directorial feature, OVERTIME. First images from set

Video Nasty comic book writer Mario Covone starts shooting his directorial feature, OVERTIME. Here are the first images from Day 1 on the set of the genre shocker. Mario Covone, writer of the critically acclaimed Reaper Comics horror series, Video Nasty, has begun shooting his feature...

Marvel’s Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. to pay tribute to Stan Lee at Excelsior! A Stan Lee Celebration

Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. to pay tribute to Stan Lee at Excelsior! A Stan Lee Celebration

Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. to pay tribute to Stan Lee at Excelsior! A Stan Lee Celebration Marvel's Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N. have revealed that they will be paying tribute to the life of Marvel's Stan Lee by presenting a Memorial Book which fans have been signing. The book will be...